DILG Ilocos Sur Confers Recognition to Performing Personnel for CY2020

Bantay, Ilocos Sur – The DILG Ilocos Sur headed by Provincial Director Randy S. Dela Rosa, CESE conducted "The Pammigbig 2021 for Matino, Mahusay at Maaasahan CY 2020 Awards" at the Ichthus Beach Resort, Alangan, Magsingal, Ilocos Sur on May 7, 2021 following minimum public health standards.

Individual awards were conferred to DILG Ilocos Sur personnel, to wit:

Best Performing MLGOO

Top Performer (Submission of Complete Admin Requirements)

  • LGOO VI Manuel Dumagpi

Best Performing Provincial Office Staff

Special Awards on Selected Programs

LTIA Provincial Entries:

  • CLGOO Andres Vendiola, Jr (City Category for Brgy. II and Amianance, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur)
  • MLGOO Bradford Burgonio (1st-3rd Class Municipal Category for Brgy. Dili, Sta. Cruz, Ilocos Sur)
  • MLGOO Isidora Vendiola (4th-6th Class Municipal Category for Brgy. Paduros, Burgos, Ilocos Sur)

LTIA Municipal Entries:

  • CL Mila Madriaga (San Ildefonso)
  • OIC-MLGOO Mely Bas-angen (Alilem)
  • MLGOO Carmela Eloy Cardenas Vergara (Banayoyo)
  • MLGOO Randel RJ Padua (Bantay)
  • MLGOO Eloisa Roberonta Rigucera (Cabugao)
  • OIC-MLGOO Rey Colisao (Caoayan)
  • MLGOO Narciso Boyet Edal (Cervantes)
  • MLGOO Raquel Soliva Lelina (Galimuyod)
  • OIC-MLGOO Honey Lou Baguso (Gregorio Del Pilar)
  • MLGOO Kay Legrand Digay (Lidlidda)
  • MLGOO Aprille Regina Guerrero (Magsingal)
  • MLGOO Joselito Racca (Nagbukel)
  • MLGOO Elmer Advincula (Narvacan)
  • MLGOO Arvin C. Dauz (Quirino)
  • MLGOO Ma. Aleli Molina (Salcedo)
  • MLGOO Mildred Villaruz (San Emilio)
  • MLGOO Russel O. De Peralta (San Esteban)
  • MLGOO Amado Tabin (San Juan)
  • MLGOO Marjorie Abaya (Santa)
  • MLGOO Manuel Dumagpi (Santiago)
  • MLGOO Oliva Guzman (Sinait)
  • MLGOO Alvin Navarro (Sta. Catalina)
  • MLGOO Imelda Babette Ordono (Sta. Lucia)
  • MLGOO Fema Manabeng (Sta. Maria)
  • MLGOO Lorna Bueno (Sto. Domingo)
  • MLGOO Chester Baltazar Reynante (Sugpon)
  • MLGOO Angelita Lagdamen (Suyo)

RCSP Implementation

The Special Awards aims to recognize DILG Ilocos Sur personnel who have demonstrated outstanding performances and exceptional services in the implementation of the Department's Programs, Projects and Activities for CY 2020. The Provincial Awards Committee composed of the Provincial Director (as chairman), Cluster Leader, Program Manager, Planning Officer and Provincial Focal Persons carefully screened the nominees and deliberated on the winners based on performance accomplishments. END/LGOO II Jaemee Erleen Espejo

Back to Top