Ilocos Norte	llocos Sur	La Union	Pangasinan
Congressmen:	Congressmen:	Congressmen:	Congressmen:
1 st District: Ria Christina G. Fariñas	1 st District: Deogracias Victor "DV" B. Savellano	1 st District: Pablo C. Ortega	1st District: Arnold "Noli" D. Celeste
2 nd District: Angelo Marcos Barba	2 nd District: Kristine Singson-Meehan	2 nd District: Sandra Y. Eriguel, M.D.	2 nd District: Jumel Anthony I. Espino
			3 rd District: Rose Marie "Baby" J. Arenas
			4 th District: Christopher V.P. De Venecia
			5 th District: Ramon "Mon-Mon" V. Guico III
			6 th District: Tyrone D. Agabas